chippies, snaffle hounds, timber tigers, oh my!

oregon, outdoor

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Borrowing other peoples children is one of my favorite past times, as many of my cousins can attest. Thats why, earlier this summer, when, an old friend from the France, ExxonMobil, and the Houston Rodeo reached out to see if I was still in Oregon, I was happy to play tour guide… It was all for the kids! One of the best parts of the day was introducing the youngsters to the chippies. I also enjoyed our long walk in a cave, burgers at 10 Barrel, and playing the “ME” game which consisted of asking any question and each one in unison answering “ME!”. What a blast.

Leave a Reply

